Taito today released the first Darius Cozmic Collection, which was announced in Japan in July for the Nintendo Switch console. The collection, which will debut on the Japanese market in two versions on February 28 next year, will include many iconic versions of the title series. The standard edition consisting of four games was priced at 5,200 yen, and the special edition, with an additional five parts from classic platforms, incl. The Sega Master System will be priced at 16,800 yen. The full list of games is as follows:

  • Darius (Arcade)
  • Darius II (Arcade)
  • Sagaia (Arcade)
  • Darius Gaiden (Arcade)
  • Darius Twin (Super Famicom) – special edition
  • Darius Force (Super Famicom) – special edition
  • Sagaia (Sega Master System) – special edition
  • Darius II (Mega Drive) – special edition
  • Darius Alpha (PC Engine) – special edition

Darius Cozmic Collection – Latest Trailer:


Comments are closed.