1. Home
  2. >>
  3. forsaken
  4. >>
  5. Gambit, the new mode of Destiny 2: The Forsaken will have a demo for everyone

Gambit, the new mode of Destiny 2: The Forsaken will have a demo for everyone



Gambit, the new mode of Destiny 2: The Forsaken will have a demo for everyone


During the presentation of Cayde-6 cinematic trailer On the Blizzard stage at Gamescom 2018, Bungie released some exciting news for all Destiny 2 players interested in Gambit, the new game mode coming with the Destiny 2 expansion. The renegades.

Gambit Demo

The good news is that all Destiny 2 players who own at least the base game (no expansions required) will be able to check out this game mode for themselves. mixes competitive game mechanics with cooperatives.

Gambit free trial will be available for one day onlynext September 1 at 10:00 am Pacific time (12:00 pm central Mexico time, 7:00 pm Madrid time) and will end on September 2 at the same time.

During this test we will be able to play with our squad of friends and there will be no unique rewards in this way, only the usual ones from the Crucible that we already know.

Via | Bungie