1. Home
  2. >>
  3. marvel
  4. >>
  5. LEGO Marvel’s Avengers DLC Packs Announced

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers DLC Packs Announced

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers DLC Packs Announced

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment today announced LEGO Marvel’s Avengers DLC packs based on the Marvel Studios films Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War and Marvel’s Ant-Man. The DLC packs are free to download exclusively for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 players.

With the addition of these packs, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers includes even more content from the blockbusters. The video game features storylines and characters from eight films in the Marvel movie universe, as well as classic Avengers content from Marvel comic books.
Each pack contains the following content:
Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack: Heroes who were once united are now divided! This pack contains nine playable characters from the hit action movie:

• Agent 13
• Black Panther
• Captain America
• Crossbones
• Falcon
• Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
• Scarlet Witch
• War Machine
• Winter Soldier

Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack: Take advantage of the ability to shrink and gain stronger powers. This DLC includes Ant-Man, nine other memorable characters and a level pack from the hit feature film.

• Level based on the movie
• Ant Man (Hank Pym)
• Ant Man (Scott Lang)
• Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
• Cassie Lang
• Darren Cross
• Hank Pym
• Hope Van Dyne
• Luis
• Scott Lang
• The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
• Yellow jacket

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will be released on January 27, 2016 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS and PC.

facebook messenger Twitter whatsapp reddit E-mail print